Free shipping & returns Australia wide

6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

Free shipping & returns Australia wide
Stockists
  • / Register

    Hey lovely, great to see you!

    Register with Berlei to get 10% off all the time and receive great other benefits.

    Subscribe to our newsletter to receive the latest daily deals and we'll send you a gift on your birthday.

    Get Started

    Already a Berlei Member? Sign In Now

Sweatergirl Non-Padded Bra

$59.95

  • $59.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
 Berlei Sweatergirl Non-Padded Bra
 Berlei Sweatergirl Non-Padded Bra
 Berlei Sweatergirl Non-Padded Bra
 Berlei Sweatergirl Non-Padded Bra
 Berlei Sweatergirl Non-Padded Bra
 Berlei Sweatergirl Non-Padded Bra

Style Tip

This iconic seamfree bra with non-stretch cups works with your bust naturally. Offering a smooth finish, it's supportive enough to wear every day.

Choose a Colour: Ivory

* indicates a required field

Details
  • Berlei Sweatergirl ®, one of Australia's iconic styles, is designed with seamfree non-stretch cups that securely holds and supports the bust.
  • Unique smooth cups are designed to provide superior support.
  • Embossed leaf fabric creates a feminine look.
  • Strong back fabric and padded hook and eye provides support and comfort.
Product Code: Y50275
Material: Nylon / Polyester / Elastane
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in Indonesia.
Comments

Comments

Maximum purchase quantity N/A
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping is free for Berlei members and for Bonds & Co orders within Australia. For non-members standard shipping is free for orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards, which don't require shipping) or $5.95 for orders under $49, and usually takes up to 7 business days to be delivered. Charges also apply for delivery outside of Australia. Click here for More info.

We will accept change of mind returns on products (except briefs and hosiery) delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. Click here for More info.

Care Instructions & Labelling

Please refer to the garment’s label for specific material and care instructions.

  • Free shipping for memberswithin Australia
    Sign Up

  • 30 Day Return PeriodTakes the worry out of ordering the wrong size

  • Simple & Secure paymentPaypal, Visa Checkout, Mastercard, Visa & American Express

What people say...

Sweatergirl Non-Padded Bra is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 165.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer I am small with a large bust - 14dd and this bra is the 2nd i have purchased. Comfortable. Rate it highly.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great bra I have been purchasing this bra since it was first released, very comfortable and a good fit.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Please don’t change the design and fabric anymore. The fabric in the side and back are has changed and is not as solid.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great bra all round Very comfortable bra, the shaped and non-padded cups have a good amount of stretch that means that they fit well while still being supportive. It also has a 3x3 hook on a wide and comfortable band. Straps are also comfortable and don't dig in.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from does it for me Sweatergirl non-padded in my opinion is great for those of us who need no more volume in the breast stakes!
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable everyday bra I love the Sweater girl non padded bra- it's a great comfortable and everyday bra.... I have been purchasing this bra for many years...
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Query I love this bra but have had a consistent issue with it last few times I have purchased - there is an itchy bit on the stitching at the back near the clasp. Not sure if it is just because I have it on the loosest settings but it has been happening with the last 3 that I bought.. is this a design fault?
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great everyday bra these bras have been a wardrobe staple for many years. great under t shirts and shirts, practical and comfortable everyday work bra.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweatgirl Bra I’ve bought this bra over the last 10 years and will never change from it. Supportive and comfortable. Don’t even know the underwires are there.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have bought this bra for many years and it is still perfect.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort and style Its always been my favourite. I would say though I would like the underwire to stop a few centimetres shorter under the arms. See in the image above the bra finishes well under the arms - it doesn't on me. Also the straps over the shoulders seem to be shorter than in earlier models of the same brand however they are still very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweater Girl bras are super comfortable I've been wearing Sweater Girl bras for years, very comfortable for full-busted women, no back strain, love them.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Berlei is the Best Berlei certainly is the best for me. I buy no other because of the perfect fit, the support and comfort. They are very well made with attention to detail. A quality product.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long Live Sweater Girl Bra its the only bra I can tolerate in summer. Would be good if you could make similar bra (fabric) in bigger sizes
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long Live Sweater Girl Bra its the only bra I can tolerate in summer. Would be good if you could make similar bra (fabric) in bigger sizes
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bra This is the most comfortable bra I have ever owned! This bra is so soft and very supportive. Since my order I have already bought another one!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Size Guide I followed the size guide and needed to return all items ordered. Cup size too small and underbust fit too big. Returned but awaiting refund.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I’ve been wearing these bras for years. They are really comfortable and I can wear anything with them. They’re really supportive with underwire and have a variety of colours.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have bought this bra for many years and it is still perfect.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable bra, have been wearing them for many years. Would recommend this bra for everyday use.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable well surported bra ever Very happy love this bra i love it so much i have 5 comfortable bra for each day
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I am very happy with my sweater girl bras. Great bra that lasts for along time. Love the.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordered and arrived on schedule but not the same bra as I had bought many times before even though the style was the same, the fit was not.it is not as comfortable as my others I have washed and tried to wear it but it not as comfortable as my others. I would have thought that if the fit was changed , so would the style number
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only bra I am comfortable with and have worn it for many years now and will not change.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only one I have been using the sweatergirl bra for many years. I have it in beige, black and white. Love it!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort plus These bras are amazing I first bought Berlei 18 years ago and I return every year to replace with the same Bra, they always say don’t change what isn’t broke. I have tried others over the years and NOTHING compare to them! As long as Berlei continue to make this bra, I will continue to buy them without hesitation!
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great I have been buying this style of bra for many years
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes I have had this product before and was very happy with it, so hence my order.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweater girl bra This bra is the perfect shape for my breasts there is no spillage that I always get in other bras. I find the lift and support this style bra gives me is excellent. I use to wear this bra when I was 20 years old, then I started wearing other styles which were never quite right, At 44 I am so glad I decided to go back and try this particular bra again. Thank goodness berlei never stopped making the sweater girl bra
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bra! I have worn this bra for years. I’ve tried many others but this one fits and looks the best. I always come back to Berlei.
Date published: 2018-11-28
  • y_2020, m_1, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_134
  • loc_en_AU, sid_Y50275_C48, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_berlei
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 528.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Bag (0)
    All monetary donations to GIVIT to assist in the Bushfire Relief are collected by Berlei on behalf of Givit Australia (ABN 21 137 408 201). GIVIT is endorsed by the ATO as a Deductible Gift Recipient and gifts of $2 or more may be tax deductible. There is no GST charged on this donation.www.givit.org.au
    Product Image

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds & Co orders for members! Not a member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Now

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.