Free shipping & returns Australia wide

6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

Free shipping & returns Australia wide
Stockists
  • / Register

    Hey lovely, great to see you!

    Register with Berlei to get 10% off all the time and receive great other benefits.

    Subscribe to our newsletter to receive the latest daily deals and we'll send you a gift on your birthday.

    Get Started

    Already a Berlei Member? Sign In Now

So Smooth T-Shirt Bra

Regular Price: $69.95

Special Price $39.00

  • Regular Price: $69.95

    Special Price $39.00

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
 Berlei So Smooth T-Shirt Bra
 Berlei So Smooth T-Shirt Bra
 Berlei So Smooth T-Shirt Bra
 Berlei So Smooth T-Shirt Bra
 Berlei So Smooth T-Shirt Bra
 Berlei So Smooth T-Shirt Bra

Style Tip

This bra smooths and creates a sleek silhouette while providing the ultimate in comfort. It's designed to eliminate lines and bulges under clothing so you can wear it with your favourite T-shirts or beneath clingy garments.

Choose a Colour: Onyx

* indicates a required field

Details
  • Berlei So Smooth™ T-Shirt's sleek design with micro fine cups eliminates lines under clothing while providing the ultimate in comfort.
  • Super soft luxe fabrication and encased cushioned underwire eliminates 'dig-in' to provide everyday comfort.
  • Unique back design smooths the silhouette and eliminates lines under clothing.
Product Code: YZL6
Material: Nylon / Elastane with Polyurethane Padding (exclusive of trims)
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in Indonesia.
Comments

Comments

Maximum purchase quantity N/A
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping is free for Berlei members and for Bonds & Co orders within Australia. For non-members standard shipping is free for orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards, which don't require shipping) or $5.95 for orders under $49, and usually takes up to 7 business days to be delivered. Charges also apply for delivery outside of Australia. Click here for More info.

We will accept change of mind returns on products (except briefs and hosiery) delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. Click here for More info.

Care Instructions & Labelling

Please refer to the garment’s label for specific material and care instructions.

  • Free shipping for memberswithin Australia
    Sign Up

  • 30 Day Return PeriodTakes the worry out of ordering the wrong size

  • Simple & Secure paymentPaypal, Visa Checkout, Mastercard, Visa & American Express

What people say...

So Smooth T-Shirt Bra is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This T-shirt bra is great if you need the extra lift, I feel like it's a little too thick for me but still a nice fit.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable to wear This is my 7th bra “so smooth” I bought. All in all I’m happy with it but I would have hoped it switches back to its old style (no tag and single fabric layer) and better quality.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and comfortable. This is a very comfortable bra that is both smooth to the touch and gives a smooth appearance under tshirts and blouses. I am very happy with this bra and am glad I took a chance and didn't just buy my usual favourite.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is my second one. I love the shape, lack of puckering, and looks smooth from the back as well as the front. No bulging bits over the top of the bra! The last one lasted for about 3 years and I was so pleased to see that they still make it.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite bra. I have been wearing it for over a year and recently bought two more. However, I was disappointed when I wore one of my new ones for the first time, one of the straps seeemed to be faulty as the elastic was very stretched when i took it off. But because of the easy returns policy I have returned it and will hopefully have a replacement in the post soon. These bras wash and wear so well and are very comfortable. I haven't been able to buy them in store anymore, but I am thankfull we can still buy them online. Billee
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smell of Bra on arrival The smell from City pollution went straight through the thin plastic post bag. I washed it immediately Nd after it was dry. It then had a strong smell of unusual c oi tton smell. So washed again with different washing power. It's a smell that you dont yer when buying from the shops. For this reason only I can't give you 5 stars. But the fit and every thing else about the Bra is normal.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality has taken a hit I've had these bras for years but the cut has changed slightly and the fabric and clips are no where near as good anymore. Fit has suffered as a result.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I first bought one of these bras a few years ago. The good news is is is the best bra I have ever worn. The bad news is it has spoiled me for all other bras. This is the one bra to rule them all. But not in a take over the universe kind of trip.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Perfect fit, extremely comfortable, stylish and seamless under clothing.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite bra! This is the only bra i wear for everyday. i purchased in both colours about 2 years ago and they have held up so well. I have purchased one of each again so that I have extra as they are all I wear. I have underwire and this is by far the most comfortnble underwire - all padded around the underwire I wish everyone did this with all bras. The band is very smoothing and no boning at the side to dig into me. Gives a great shape - I am a size 16C.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Great fit, comfortable, supportive, smooth lines under clothes, reasonably priced. I bought one and loved it so much, I’ve bought two more.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable I have been wearing the tshirt bra for a couple of years now and just bought a few more. Very comfortable, and last really well. Even the ones I have had for a couple of years are still in good condition (I wash them in undergarment bag in a front loader) my only disappointment with my recent order was that the 4 bras I ordered were posted to me on the shop bra hangers and I found this to be very wasteful and not very environmentally friendly.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best underwire bra I find underwire bras very uncomfortable. The smooth padding over the wire instead of felt is fantastic and very comfy. Wide soft supportive band gives a great shape and straps are not so far apart on the back - stops them falling off shoulders. Nothing scratchy or digging in - and very flattering shape! (16c for ref). New favourite bra.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mostly good. This bra is comfortable, fits well and looks great under clothing. However for me it's a little scratchy at the back. Also disappointed that this year's bras now have physical tags rather than having sizing and care instructions printed onto the bra itself. Guess that costs too much these days.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect! I bought this bra to smooth ny back, which it does perfectly! It fits well everywhere except my underarms, where it digs in.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My best bra ever Just love so smooth t shirt bra! The padding on the underwire is so comfy wish all bras had this feature Great for everyday wear wish there were more colours to choose from !!
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My everyday favorite & evening cleavage I have this bra in every colour and buy a new ne each year. It my favorite go to bra! I love it.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arrived in a matter of days and very happy with the product.
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality disappointing! I have purchased the Berlei So Smooth bra for many years and am disappointed that the quality of the bras that I have received today is vastly inferior to the quality of previous years. The joining strap is more narrow (therefore less supportive), the seems are more flimsy and the overall feel of the bra is far less sturdy than previous versions. As I buy by the product code, I know that I have purchased the same code as previously and am disappointed in the lower quality of the item that I have received this year.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Maximum comfort This is the second time I have bought this same style - I am very happy with everything about it except for one little thing - the wire seems to work its way out through the bra in the centre front. Nonetheless, I have bought more of the same style as it fits so well and looks good under clothes. The design of the back strap minimises the ugly "back fat" look that other bras can give on older women like me. Thank you
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bra ever I don't usually write reviews but the Berlei bra I recently bought online is truly the most comfortable and supportive bra I have owned. Planning to buy more in different colours.
Date published: 2015-10-22
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_YZL6_ONX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_berlei
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 520.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Bag (0)
    All monetary donations to GIVIT to assist in the Bushfire Relief are collected by Berlei on behalf of Givit Australia (ABN 21 137 408 201). GIVIT is endorsed by the ATO as a Deductible Gift Recipient and gifts of $2 or more may be tax deductible. There is no GST charged on this donation.www.givit.org.au
    Product Image

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds & Co orders for members! Not a member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Now

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.