Free shipping & returns Australia wide

6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

Free shipping & returns Australia wide
Stockists
  • / Register

    Hey lovely, great to see you!

    Register with Berlei to get 10% off all the time and receive great other benefits.

    Subscribe to our newsletter to receive the latest daily deals and we'll send you a gift on your birthday.

    Get Started

    Already a Berlei Member? Sign In Now

Post Surgery Soft Form Bra Insert

$16.95

  • $16.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP

Choose a Colour: Bodytone

* indicates a required field

Post Surgery

POST-SURGERY SOFT FORM INSERT SIZING

SIZE CUP SOFT FORM SIZE
10 B S
10 C S
10 D S
12 B S
12 C S
12 D M
12 DD M
14 B S
14 C M
14 D M
14 DD L
14 E L
16 B M
16 C M
16 D L
16 DD L
16 E XL
18 C L
18 D L
18 DD XL
18 E XL
20 DD XL
20 E XL
Details

Light Weight Cotton Inner Pockets Designed For Berlei'S Post Surgery Bras

  • Smooth Poly Cotton Fabric That Is Soft Against The Skin
  • Cotton lining for extra comfort
  • Easy Fit For Your Personal Comfort
Berlei_BCNA
Product Code: W130W
Material: Polyester / Cotton.
Comments

Comments

Maximum purchase quantity N/A
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping is free for Berlei members and for Bonds & Co orders within Australia. For non-members standard shipping is free for orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards, which don't require shipping) or $5.95 for orders under $49, and usually takes up to 7 business days to be delivered. Charges also apply for delivery outside of Australia. Click here for More info.

We will accept change of mind returns on products (except briefs and hosiery) delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. Click here for More info.

Care Instructions & Labelling

Please refer to the garment’s label for specific material and care instructions.

  • Free shipping for memberswithin Australia
    Sign Up

  • 30 Day Return PeriodTakes the worry out of ordering the wrong size

  • Simple & Secure paymentPaypal, Visa Checkout, Mastercard, Visa & American Express

What people say...

Post Surgery Soft Form Bra Insert is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not For Me! For me personally the Bra Insert didn’t suit. When someone comes up with one which isn’t made with synthetic fibres, or can holdup to being washed everyday, then it will suit me personally. I struggle with my body overheating. I don’t mean hot flushes or flashes of heat, but constantly being hot all year round. I am the woman you see wearing a T-shirt in the middle of winter. Trying to find a Prosthesis or in this case a bra insert which doesn’t make my condition worse has been an impossible experience. By the end of the day they are soaking wet and need to be washed daily.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Light and easy to use. Great service when ordering
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended It is an amazing product. Really comfortable and suitable after the surgery. I will highly recommend it
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insert review I very happy with the post surgery bras and inserts ive ordered. The bras are comfy
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job especially for swimming. I've had one of these for 5 years since my mastectomy. I've mainly found it perfect for swimming in salt or chlorinated pool water as I can just pop it in my togs and squeeze it out after. The price is great especially compared to the main competitor for post surgery bras and prosthetics.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inserts Inserts are easy to put into the bra and easy to wash
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from nice and light nice and light for summer not as heavy as the prosthetic but, I found the shape a little different to my natural breast, it would ride up, and had to continually check that it looked natural
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to adjust to your shape! These inserts are very soft and it’s easy to remove filling so that you can tailor the insert to exactly the shape you want. Comes in a gorgeous pink bag to keep you insert and excess filling clean. (I put my excess filling into a zip lock bag in case I need to top up or replace).
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well, BUT prefer smaller size This is an excellent product. It's soft and can be contoured to shape by removing some filling. It can also fit inside one of my "normal" bras, including the sports ones.. However, I would love to be able to have a smaller form (mine is the smallest, the "S") as it sometimes pokes out of the bra, and also spreads a bit in the mastectomy bra.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy Great Product. Perfectly comfortable. Love the pink bag it comes in. Easy to remove the stuffing for a perfect fit. Thanks.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft protection The softness of the insert provides protection while the surgery is healing.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Bought this two weeks ago and are very comfortable and love it
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from SOLD SEPARATELY Be aware these are individual inserts, you need to buy two to get a pair!
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good! I bought a size large for my 14E bra and it fits well. It can move up in the bra and need adjusting at times, and when in the casing the inside lining flips out a bit but overall it is comfy, very easy to wash, dries quickly and has a great shape in the bra- you wouldn't know it wasn't a real boob!
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very pleased with my Post Surgery Soft Bra Insert. I had my op 3 years ago but I have not found the comfortable insert. All the previous inserts were quite heavy. The Berlei on is really soft and comfortable. The postage was fast too.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bra insert I found the site difficult to find. I am pleased I can buy more soft form inserts. You can add or take out filling to fit the size you want. The soft inserts are comfortable for me,
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a very good product, soft and can be shaped easily into a natural shape
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy i bought it! This was for my mum who had a mastectomy. She absolutely loved it and it was so comfortable for her to wear and easy to fit in her normal bras.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought the small ones after the surgery. They are cute and comfy.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are nice and lightweight. Fit nicely into an ordinary bra and great for summer.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received the inserts a couple of days ago. As with some other customers, I found the small to be too large, so removed some filling - perfect. Have ordered 2 more. Just love them as they are great to wear in our hot climate.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and soft Couldn't wait to wear these since my double mastectomy
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pushed wrong button I highly recommend this product
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for my aunt in New Zealand as I was given this when I had my mastectomy she recently had this operation and liked the one I wore and highly recommend and is very happy with it.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable boob! Received one on my BCNA kit and found it really comfortable. Tried prosthetic but hot and heavy and since I can't have implants done because of thin tissue I'm happy to wear my soft form. I sorted out the filling.to suit my size and just pin it to my singlet.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought my first bra about a month ago and was very pleased with it so much so that I bought a second one'
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Having a mastectomy on one side only, find that the bra insert rides up, making bust look one-sided. Needs some weight at bottom, or perhaps sow the insert to bottom of bra? OK for around the house, but wouldn't wear it when going out. However, a great deal cheaper than a 'proper' prothesis.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Success! I bought one of these for putting inside my swimming costume. I am so tired of battling wads of cotton wool that sag or head east or west, when a wave hits my chest, and I am happy to say that this seems to be successful. Granted, my recent swim was in a mild ocean - the test will be catching a wave. Also NB they are on the big side. I am a size B cup and the S is more than big enough. (I had to return the M).
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prompt delivery I bought two of these but I haven't had surgery yet so I can't comment on wearing them. They arrived promptly and were what I expected. It would be good if there was a guide as to what size form would fit what size bra. They are a good price and it's easy to order products from Berlei, so I'm happy.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable,soft,easy to fit into bra and washable I am very happy with this product especially the prompt ordering and delivery service I received from time of order
Date published: 2018-02-28
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_43
  • loc_en_AU, sid_W130W_L59, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_berlei
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 513.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Bag (0)
    All monetary donations to GIVIT to assist in the Bushfire Relief are collected by Berlei on behalf of Givit Australia (ABN 21 137 408 201). GIVIT is endorsed by the ATO as a Deductible Gift Recipient and gifts of $2 or more may be tax deductible. There is no GST charged on this donation.www.givit.org.au
    Product Image

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds & Co orders for members! Not a member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Now

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.