Free shipping & returns Australia wide

6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

Free shipping & returns Australia wide
Stockists
  • / Register

    Hey lovely, great to see you!

    Register with Berlei to get 10% off all the time and receive great other benefits.

    Subscribe to our newsletter to receive the latest daily deals and we'll send you a gift on your birthday.

    Get Started

    Already a Berlei Member? Sign In Now

Post Surgery Mesh Bra

$59.95

  • $59.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP

Choose a Colour: Nude Lace

* indicates a required field

Details

This Post Surgery Mesh Bra has been carefully created to help you feel feminine, comfortable and confident post-surgery. Berlei is here to support you on your journey every day.

  • Cotton lined cups are breathable and soft against the skin
  • Cotton stretch inner pockets accommodate a prosthesis
  • Full coverage cup and fishnet detailing to lighten the appearance at the neckline.
  • Double layered back and padded hook and eye minimise dig in for extra comfort
  • Contemporary rose gold hardware for a feminine touch.
Berlei_BCNA
Product Code: YYCJ
Material: Nylon / Elastane.
Comments

Comments

Maximum purchase quantity N/A
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping is free for Berlei members and for Bonds & Co orders within Australia. For non-members standard shipping is free for orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards, which don't require shipping) or $5.95 for orders under $49, and usually takes up to 7 business days to be delivered. Charges also apply for delivery outside of Australia. Click here for More info.

We will accept change of mind returns on products (except briefs and hosiery) delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. Click here for More info.

Care Instructions & Labelling

Please refer to the garment’s label for specific material and care instructions.

  • Free shipping for memberswithin Australia
    Sign Up

  • 30 Day Return PeriodTakes the worry out of ordering the wrong size

  • Simple & Secure paymentPaypal, Visa Checkout, Mastercard, Visa & American Express

What people say...

Post Surgery Mesh Bra is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Berlei Post Surgery Bra So comfortable. It doesn’t rub on the scars left from surgery. I am a year out from surgery and the only bra I wear now are these bras. I love the black and rose gold accents.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mesh bra Was disappointed in this bra, as my prosthetic makes the cup go out of shape.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Post Surgery Mesh Bra So happy with my purchased. My 2nd bra after mastectomy and loved it.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bra comfortable, think would be better with a band under the breasts.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Post Surgery Mesh Bra Loving it, particularly with the light prosthetic. Very comfortable to wear
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and supportive After having surgery nearly 12 months ago this has been the most comfortable I have felt in a bra. It is soft and supportive without all the firm structure of a normal bra.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bra. A very lovely and soft bra against the skin. It has lovely detailing and makes you feel very feminine.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish post op bras Definitely the most stylish bra of the post surgery range. Very comfortable too. I’m always amazed that Berlei bra straps don’t fall down! Great feature for us girls who have sloping shoulders.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizing I liked the feel of the bra and the look. The problem I am finding is that the sizing is differing between bras. I have been buying Berlie bras for years but the last couple of years I find it hard to gauge the size I require. These last two bras were at least a size too small in the cup, though I found a good home for them.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Padded Bra The bra is padded which I would have preferred it wasn’t.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nearly perfect bra......at last ! I would have given it the full five stars . It ticks all the boxes for me bar one. It is gorgeous looking , well made, The shape is the best I’ve come across, as it does not cut in under the arms . It has the special pocket for a prosthesis. It’s just that I would like a slightly wider band beneath as I find the bra rides up at times . Apart from that it’s perfect. You may not need the band so try it.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable lightweight post-surgical bra A comfortable, lightweight bra which supports well.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from N/A I bought it for someone else so can’t comment sorry
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Getting better and better! Much, much nicer than the old styles. Thanks for your work to gradually improve styles. Cheers.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!! Excellent post surgery bra, very comfy and easy to wear. Also a lot prettier than the other one I have.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Love the bra, very comfortable, however I would prefer a wider back and sides as I find the wider sides etc more comfortable and help with the pain
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice to feel good again ! This is a comfortable and "sexy" bra post surgery. It comfortably fits a prosthesis and looks great under a t-shirt.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have item Its very feminine and smart altogether, most important it is very comfortable and gives me the perfect support.....................................
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such comfortable bras. I bought these bras originally 8 years ago. Ths newer style is lovely and just as comfortable as the previous ones. Well done Berlei
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a comfortable bra I bought these bras because I had previously bought similar onex 8 years ago. I love the new style of these bras and yet they are just as comfortable as the older ones. They are the most comfortable bras for women who have undetgone breast surgery. Well done Berlei!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fit to snug It was so firm I actually had a lot of trouble putting it on.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfaction I have for the past ten years bought a bra and made my own pocket, but am delighted with my post surgery bras I have bought recently and paid a lot less than the bra I had to modify.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfortable bra you’ll ever wear. I absolutely love my new Berlei I bra, I have never been more comfortable post mastectomy. It’s so nice to wear such a pretty bra. I would like to suggest that the pocket for the prosthesis be made slightly wider at the top where it attaches to the bra as I find it isn’t quite firm enough to hold everything in. Otherwise it’s wonderful, I can’t recommend Berlei highly enough.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Breast prosthetic If someone has had a mastectomy the Berlei post surgery bras work well with your breast prosthetic.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When Feminine meets Comfort Well done on this one.....feminine and comfort all put together. I'm super glad I purchased this bra.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Post Surgery Mesh Bra I love this mastectomy bra. It is a perfect fit and very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-08-18
  • y_2020, m_1, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_34
  • loc_en_AU, sid_YYCJ_PPT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_berlei
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 517.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Bag (0)
    All monetary donations to GIVIT to assist in the Bushfire Relief are collected by Berlei on behalf of Givit Australia (ABN 21 137 408 201). GIVIT is endorsed by the ATO as a Deductible Gift Recipient and gifts of $2 or more may be tax deductible. There is no GST charged on this donation.www.givit.org.au
    Product Image

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds & Co orders for members! Not a member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Now

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.