Free shipping & returns Australia wide

6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

Free shipping & returns Australia wide
Stockists
  • / Register

    Hey lovely, great to see you!

    Register with Berlei to get 10% off all the time and receive great other benefits.

    Subscribe to our newsletter to receive the latest daily deals and we'll send you a gift on your birthday.

    Get Started

    Already a Berlei Member? Sign In Now

Ultimate Lift and Support Posture Boost

$54.95

  • $54.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP

Choose a Colour: Nude

* indicates a required field

Details
  • Supports your back, bust, and shoulders, and does it all without wires
  • Innovative power mesh to smoothes and provide back support and improve posture, so you can stand a little taller
  • front closure to make getting dressed a breeze
  • Strategic cup stitching for side support and smoothing
  • Cushioned stay-put straps rest gently on your shoulders
  • Product Code: Y1277H
    Material: Main: Nylon/Elastane ; Contrast: Nylon/Elastane ; Mesh: Nylon/Elastane ; Elastic: Nylon/Elastane (Excluding Trims)
    Shipping & Returns

    Standard Shipping is free for Berlei members and for Bonds & Co orders within Australia. For non-members standard shipping is free for orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards, which don't require shipping) or $5.95 for orders under $49, and usually takes up to 7 business days to be delivered. Charges also apply for delivery outside of Australia. Click here for More info.

    We will accept change of mind returns on products (except briefs and hosiery) delivered within Australia for up to 60 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. Click here for More info.

    Care Instructions & Labelling

    Please refer to the garment’s label for specific material and care instructions.

    • Free shipping for memberswithin Australia
      Sign Up

    • 60 Day Return PeriodTakes the worry out of ordering the wrong size

    • Simple & Secure paymentPaypal, Visa Checkout, Mastercard, Visa & American Express

    What people say...

    Ultimate Lift and Support Posture Boost is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 43.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase. I love my Playtex front closing Bra. These were the second time I have purchased this Bra as its not kept in shops. The support back also stops shoulder straps from falling of my shoulders. Pleas don't stop from making this Bra.
    Date published: 2020-03-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great support & easy to put on by arthritics Great support though still breaking it in like new shoes
    Date published: 2020-03-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought this bra 2 year a go great bra but I have not been abell to brought any more because every time I go no to this site the bras in my size 24E are always out of stoke. Please can you help me
    Date published: 2020-02-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect All I can say is Perfect. Love this bra. Soft yet supportive
    Date published: 2020-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit and Design Tried this for the first time and its very comfortable. Great fit and support.
    Date published: 2020-02-10
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Playtex front opening bra Pleased to find a front opening bra, disappointed with shape. I wear a Berli 24 DD which fits well so ordered same size Plateytex, cup barely big enough, might try an E cup I have never needed in any other make before.
    Date published: 2020-02-07
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Return hasn't reached you guys yet Unfortunately I can't give you a correct review (had to fill the box in with something otherwise it wouldn't let me submit) as the bra I ordered was too small so I returned it on the 3rd Jan and according to the tracking number it hasn't even got to you guys yet.. Haven't looked the last day or so but it looks like it sat at Hoppers Crossing for 4 days!
    Date published: 2020-01-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great front opening bra Easy to put on opening at the front is a great idea!
    Date published: 2020-01-15
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small sizing Order the next size up, I'm always a 20D and on the basis of previous reviews I ordered a 22D but I really could have done with extra cup room too, it's a little snug and I'm wishing I'd gotten a DD but it's ok, otherwise the quality is fine.
    Date published: 2019-10-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Know your size before you buy Make sure you know your Size before ordering I totally underestimated and ordered one too small nobody’s fault except mine the Bra is lovely and soft.
    Date published: 2019-10-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Front closing bra. It’s the best. Do you make a zip front do up bra. That would be awesome.
    Date published: 2019-10-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok once on This is great once it's on but struggled getting it on with arthritic fingers
    Date published: 2019-10-21
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Returned bra Returned playtex bra, was not supportive, straps were too ruff material and hurt
    Date published: 2019-10-13
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing. I find there is no support at all with these bras . I am very dissapointed as I always have bras from you and as I have so much arthritis I thought these would help me . Would not buy again .
    Date published: 2019-10-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of dressing Takes all the ‘drama’ out of closing your bra if you have arthritis in your hands and shoulders
    Date published: 2019-09-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Front closing bra Very comfortable and easy to put on with broken arm.
    Date published: 2019-08-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playground Posture Bar Really comfortable and whilst not super stylish, they look okay on too
    Date published: 2019-08-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a good practical bra It is a comfortable bra. The hook and eye closure is easy to do up. The wider shoulder straps do not dig in, helps with my shoulder pain from my bursitis. The front closure is needed as I can no longer put my arm behind my back.
    Date published: 2019-08-20
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unfortunately this one did not fit very well, and I have returned it,2 weeks ago, still waiting to hear back from Berlei.
    Date published: 2019-06-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought one now I have ordered another as they are very comfortable and they look like you have a normal bra on, ie they don't squish your breast together so you have a mono breast like alot of the front closing bras do.
    Date published: 2019-06-19
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Loved the front fastening Unfortunately the straps, even fully extended, aren’t long enough and they cut into my shoulders and are very uncomfortable
    Date published: 2019-06-10
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from I wash any underwear before I wear it and, having done so, can't send it back. In saying that, I've only worn this front-opener for a couple of days and it's very different. I feel that the support isn't as good as a cross-your-heart style but, I will persevere with it a bit more. It may be that it's just very different from what I've always worn and will take a bit of getting used to.
    Date published: 2019-04-24
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unfortunately it was too small even though the professional fitter said that size n other brands that size fit so now I’ve got to get a refund.
    Date published: 2019-04-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Very happy with my purchases they are very comfortable.
    Date published: 2019-04-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bra This bar is very comfortable, easy to put on, holds back well
    Date published: 2019-04-04
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad sizes Way too small. Bra can't be returned so blew 50. Never again
    Date published: 2019-02-17
    • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_34
    • loc_en_AU, sid_Y1277H_NUD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_berlei
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 494.44ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    CONTINUE SHOPPING
    • Your Bag (0)

    Bonds & Co. Shipping

    We think you are shopping from Australia

    Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

    You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

    Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds & Co orders for members! Not a member?
    No problems, sign up below!

    Join Now

    *Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.