Free shipping & returns Australia wide

6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

Free shipping & returns Australia wide
Stockists
  • / Register

    Hey lovely, great to see you!

    Register with Berlei to get 10% off all the time and receive great other benefits.

    Subscribe to our newsletter to receive the latest daily deals and we'll send you a gift on your birthday.

    Get Started

    Already a Berlei Member? Sign In Now

Nothing Naturals Hi-Cut

$19.95

  • $19.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
 Berlei Nothing Naturals Hi-Cut
 Berlei Nothing Naturals Hi-Cut
 Berlei Nothing Naturals Hi-Cut
 Berlei Nothing Naturals Hi-Cut
 Berlei Nothing Naturals Hi-Cut
 Berlei Nothing Naturals Hi-Cut

Choose a Colour: White

* indicates a required field

Details
  • Berlei Nothing Naturals Hi-Cut are designed to make you feel like you're wearing nothing at all.
  • Constructed using a Modal blend for superior softness and a lighter handfeel.
  • Fine elastic around the waist to sit flat on the body.
  • Vanishing leg treatment won't dig in and sits smoothly under clothing.
  • The higher cut leg makes your legs look longer while the higher waistline provides more coverage.

Berlei_BCNA

Product Code: WZCY1A
Material: Modal Elastane
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in Indonesia.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping is free for Berlei members and for Bonds & Co orders within Australia. For non-members standard shipping is free for orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards, which don't require shipping) or $5.95 for orders under $49, and usually takes up to 7 business days to be delivered. Charges also apply for delivery outside of Australia. Click here for More info.

We will accept change of mind returns on products (except briefs and hosiery) delivered within Australia for up to 60 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. Click here for More info.

Care Instructions & Labelling

Please refer to the garment’s label for specific material and care instructions.

You may also love...

  • Free shipping for memberswithin Australia
    Sign Up

  • 60 Day Return PeriodTakes the worry out of ordering the wrong size

  • Simple & Secure paymentPaypal, Visa Checkout, Mastercard, Visa & American Express

What people say...

Nothing Naturals Hi-Cut is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only underwear you will ever want to wear The most comfortable underwear. Light and long lasting.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy but ride up I love the feel of this material against my body they are mostly comfortable, but they tend to ride up. Maybe I got the wrong size which is why I am giving it four stars to allow for consumer mistakes
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural high cut Natural high cut Comfortable easy care no stain when those days come I love them
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my dream underwear After having so many issues finding the perfect ‘go to’ underwear for me, I had high hopes for these undies. They do feel like a dream in material & around the waist but unfortunately I spent most of my time wearing them, retrieving them from my backside. So disappointed.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great underwear I have worn these hi cut nothing naturals for several years now. They are so comfortable a great fit and perfect for travel, quick drying and easy to pack. So happy to find I can buy them online. Great shopping experience with Berlei
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been wearing this style for a number of years and have no plans to change to something else. They don't show under my clothes and the waist and leg bands don't cut in. They are the most comfortable underwear I have ever used and I hope they are never taken off the market.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! So happy with these. They stay in place and don’t ride up my butt or roll at the waist. They also hold up to being out through the dryer every week.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable on waist Good fit and comfortable on waist, I have been wearing this style for a long time however at times I have noticed an inconsistency in the sizes when ordering a few of the same size. Sometimes there can be a difference in width which really isn’t good enough and Berlei need to monitor. I usually don’t notice until I have worn and too late to return. Next time I will be measuring them before taking tags off and returning if happens again.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as described These knickers had to much seam considering they are called nothing natural. I assumed they would have very little seam
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I have had these briefs before and have found them to be a great fit. Soft elastic so no VPL! Easy wash and quick dry. Perfect for travel.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I bought the Nothing Naturals Hi-Cut brief and they are wonderful to wear, so comfortable. however they are so thin that they don't last long at all.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable - no complaint Very nice comfortable fabric. I have sensitive skin and these briefs do not cause a rash. The material is breathable and light. They also allow feminine products to stick and do not ride up into a wedge. Perfect!
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottom huggers I have all three types of hi cut in various colours. All hi cuts are a good fit for me.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Very happy with my purchase. Always delivered without any hassles
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously good big undies! After wasting so much money on so-called seamless, no undie-line undies I finally found my truly comfy undies!
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love these undies and have been wearing them for years. Thankyou Berlei. They just feel like "nothing" , a second skin. Love love love. xxx
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants. My go to each time. Soft, comfortable, no show, and wear well. Just wish they came in other colours instead of the usual nude, black and white. Otherwise can recommend.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Since my full order has been filled tm very happy with my purchases The knickers are top quality and most comfortable to wear
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a return customer for these briefs. Extremely comfortable for everyday wear.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable These undies are very comfortable and easy to wear. They don't show under clothes. Excellent!
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best undies ever Very happy with purchase. Great fit, very comfortable and don’t ride up or show through clothes. Worth the cost.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Have worn this style for years. Often hard to buy size as always out of stock
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel great Great briefs. Very comfortable, only style I choose to wear.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit well Just bought these. Soft fabric and very comfortable
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfy undies These are super comfortable undies and the material is so soft. Great for everyday wear.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft elastic Just what I was looking for, great fit smooth and comfortable
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've had these for some time and found them very comfortable with one exception: occasionally when I'm wearing them they sometimes feel lopsided! Not sure what this is due to but I've bought more recently.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievably comfortable I have been wearing these for a few years now. The fit and colours are great. they are the most comfortable underwear I have ever worn and I hope they are never taken off the market.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stylish Great basic underwear which is comfortable and stylish. A must have!
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable Comfort, cut, sizing ... all together a fantastic product.
Date published: 2016-04-06
  • y_2020, m_4, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_56
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WZCY1A_WHI, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_berlei
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 504.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
 Berlei Nothing Naturals Hi-Cut   Berlei Nothing Naturals Hi-Cut
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Bag (0)

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds & Co orders for members! Not a member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Now

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.