Free shipping & returns Australia wide

6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

Free shipping & returns Australia wide
Stockists
  • / Register

    Hey lovely, great to see you!

    Register with Berlei to get 10% off all the time and receive great other benefits.

    Subscribe to our newsletter to receive the latest daily deals and we'll send you a gift on your birthday.

    Get Started

    Already a Berlei Member? Sign In Now

Minimising Bra

$69.95

  • $69.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
 Berlei Minimising Bra
 Berlei Minimising Bra
 Berlei Minimising Bra
 Berlei Minimising Bra
 Berlei Minimising Bra
 Berlei Minimising Bra

Style Tip

With hidden supportive linings, this non-padded bra offers a natural look without the bulk. It also gives a lift without the extra padding, making it a great everyday option.

Choose a Colour: Black

* indicates a required field

Details
  • Berlei Minimiser Underwire has no direct over-the-bust seams, which means this style delivers added comfort while minimising the bust by as much as one cup size.
  • Micro-fibre and satin fabrics create a soft and comfortable fit.
  • Wide fused satin straps provide added shoulder support.

Berlei_BCNA

Product Code: Y516SB
Material: Nylon / Elastane
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in Indonesia.
Comments

Comments

Maximum purchase quantity N/A
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping is free for Berlei members and for Bonds & Co orders within Australia. For non-members standard shipping is free for orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards, which don't require shipping) or $5.95 for orders under $49, and usually takes up to 7 business days to be delivered. Charges also apply for delivery outside of Australia. Click here for More info.

We will accept change of mind returns on products (except briefs and hosiery) delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. Click here for More info.

Care Instructions & Labelling

Please refer to the garment’s label for specific material and care instructions.

  • Free shipping for memberswithin Australia
    Sign Up

  • 30 Day Return PeriodTakes the worry out of ordering the wrong size

  • Simple & Secure paymentPaypal, Visa Checkout, Mastercard, Visa & American Express

What people say...

Minimising Bra is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 213.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What a fabulous bra this is Lovely design and another comfy bra, all about the comfort for me
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Support It's a great bra, it's very supportive and I love the wide straps.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Runs small compared to other Berlei bras Despite being the same size as every other bra I’ve ever bought from Berlei, this is miles too small. And I took the tags off before I tried it on, stupidly.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday bra. Love this bra. Comfortable and does definitely reduce the appearance by a size. Very comfortable and true to size.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Super confortable - best bra I ever owned for those with generous bosoms! Comfortable and lightweight, really lasts. Also Berlei are wonderful at exchanges when the fit is not quite right
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Plus Had this style for years, as very comfortable for a size 20E. Pity they are never on special :(
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST BRA EVER This the most comfortable bra. Only two clips on back so does not feel like a maternity bra! just wish Berlei would make a strapless or 5 way minimiser bra.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made bra. I really loved this bra. It was very well made. It designer designer didn't take short cuts in producing a strong reliable item. It will last a long time. The only criticism would be that have a wide back and could have done with another inch back there. Other than that it is a real quality item. Well made. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to find! This bra is everything you want a bra to be supportive, comfortable and looks good. This is my second minimising bra and I know no reason to change.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Minimiser bra Straps curl up a bit and don’t sit flat. Size is good.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bra! Comfy wide straps, great fit for big breasts and “side” boobs!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great support and nice under sheer fabrics. Great support and nice under sheer fabrics. A little firmer under the bust than other Berlei bras in same sie.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products Good quality excellent style Good fit.happy customer.judith
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely looking bra. Obviously someone wearing a 20 DD is a big person and the bra desperately requires more support in the stretch part underarm and around the back. Also the straps need to be strong as they “curl when wearing”.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unfortunately I did not like the bra and have returned them for a refund.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy customer This is my go to bra, the fit is consistent and I know I can reorder each time. A great comfortable bra
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Product The most comfortable supportive bra with wide shoulder straps. Well done Berlei.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No minimising Not a bad bra but I don't think it really does anything in the way of minimising
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely little bra Good for person with fuller bust. The straps especially are very supportive.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minimising bra Love it. It is the most comfortable bra I’ve had in a long time. I now have two and will be a return customer.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Supportive and smooth Quality, sturdy, minimising. It is not the most comfortable bra I have ever worn but I feel so supported while wearing it.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minimising Bra I have bought a few of these bras now and they are always good quality, comfortable and supportive. The straps are great. I feel confident wearing this bra.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very painful Probably the most uncomfortable and painful bra I’ve ever worn. I ordered the same size as every other bra I own only to spend a day in agony because of how tight and painful this bra was. The wire dug into me and did sit comfortably at all. Biggest waste of money.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Minimising Bra 16DD Nice bra , however not supportive enough for my needs
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and attractive, supportive friend! Not the first time I have bought this bra, so I am familiar with the fit, the quality, the feel and how it looks. Obviously I am already a satisfied customer. In the past I avoided minimiser style bras as they flatten me out front and push everything out the sides, impeding arm-swing. Not the case with this bra! Only small complaint is that the soft wide straps easily roll and they won't stay at the length they are adjusted to. Still, a comfortable, well-made bra with no horrid nylon threads or hard lace to cause itching.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from minimising bra excellent bra very comfortable delivered promply great website fabulous sales i would definetly recommend for all wanting berlie products
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from minimising bra excellent bra very comfortable delivered promply great website fabulous sales i would definetly recommend for all wanting berlie products
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service great. Sizes? Nope. The delivery was really prompt. I’ve been wearing this model of bra for years. And I bought 4 of them because of the sale. And for some reason they have shrunk their band size. So my size 18 is now fitting like a size 16. Boo.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bra This is the second time I bought this bra. I’m very happy.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product was a perfect fit and it arrived earlier than expected. Excellent value (cheaper than I store purchase 2 weeks before).
Date published: 2019-06-21
  • y_2020, m_2, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_167
  • loc_en_AU, sid_Y516SB_BLK, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_berlei
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 497.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
 Berlei Minimising Bra   Berlei Minimising Bra
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Bag (0)
    All monetary donations to GIVIT to assist in the Bushfire Relief are collected by Berlei on behalf of Givit Australia (ABN 21 137 408 201). GIVIT is endorsed by the ATO as a Deductible Gift Recipient and gifts of $2 or more may be tax deductible. There is no GST charged on this donation.www.givit.org.au
    Product Image

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds & Co orders for members! Not a member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Now

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.