Free shipping & returns Australia wide

6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

Free shipping & returns Australia wide
Stockists
  • / Register

    Hey lovely, great to see you!

    Register with Berlei to get 10% off all the time and receive great other benefits.

    Subscribe to our newsletter to receive the latest daily deals and we'll send you a gift on your birthday.

    Get Started

    Already a Berlei Member? Sign In Now

Luxury Lace Balconette

Regular Price: $69.95

Special Price $29.00

  • Regular Price: $69.95

    Special Price $29.00

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP

Choose a Colour: Nude Lace

* indicates a required field

Details

For the love of lace, you can't go past our Luxury Lace Balconette Bra for a touch of self-love. Crafted from soft, modern lace, this everyday bra for fuller busts features a double layer back that feels like a hug and fits like a glove.

  • Double layer back gore for the ultimate hug around the body
  • Side bone smooths and shapes
  • Reinforced straps to support fuller busts

Berlei_BCNA

Product Code: YYCF
Material: Nylon / Elastane
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in Indonesia.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping is free for Berlei members and for Bonds & Co orders within Australia. For non-members standard shipping is free for orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards, which don't require shipping) or $5.95 for orders under $49, and usually takes up to 7 business days to be delivered. Charges also apply for delivery outside of Australia. Click here for More info.

We will accept change of mind returns on products (except briefs and hosiery) delivered within Australia for up to 60 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. Click here for More info.

Care Instructions & Labelling

Please refer to the garment’s label for specific material and care instructions.

  • Free shipping for memberswithin Australia
    Sign Up

  • 60 Day Return PeriodTakes the worry out of ordering the wrong size

  • Simple & Secure paymentPaypal, Visa Checkout, Mastercard, Visa & American Express

What people say...

Luxury Lace Balconette is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Luxury Lace Balconette Bra They are beautiful and gives great shape to your breast. Sadly the larger your breast the more the wire pokes into your skin and it shaves at the bottom of the breast area, the wire also tends to pop out the front mid area and poke into the breast after several weeks of wear. The breast tends to pop out the top of the bra at the slightest bend over forward, ending you up with a double boob look and the straps cut into your shoulders.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Luxury Lace Balconette Bra They are beautiful and gives great shape to your breast. Sadly the larger your breast the more the wire pokes into your skin and it shaves at the bottom of the breast area, the wire also tends to pop out the front mid area and poke into the breast after several weeks of wear. The breast tends to pop out the top of the bra at the slightest bend over forward, ending you up with a double boob look and the straps cut into your shoulders.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty at a price Unfortunately still a bit scratchy. Hoping it softens after a few washes
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slightly uncomfortable Unfortunately the lace folds and digs into you. Also the elastic under the side wire folds and digs into your side
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday Super comfortable bra for everyday wear. It’s hard to find a good “go to” bra for bigger boobs and this one is great.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balconette Curves Bra Love these bras. Great support and they look lovely too
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and cut True to size and smooth under clothing, o have this in 2 colours, it’s the perfect pretty staple.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I'M IMPORTANT TOO As part of her birthday gift again my granddaughter chose this bra mainly because of the lace which appealed to her partly being feminine but I know the star rating would have been a 5 .... IF she could get it in her size and in modern trendy colours ... at 20 years of age its a little disheartening for women who need larger sizes
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This bra has it all with comfort and sexiness just what this mum needed
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Thumbs down Sorry but this is a horrible bra. Doesn’t fit properly at all - very disappointed
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and sexy This bra has it all with comfort and sexiness just what this mum needed
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cover needed on the clips Very supportive bra but wouldn't purchase again. The clips at the back of the bra need a covering so it doesn't graze your back. Very painful
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Clips need a cover Very supportive bra but wouldn't purchase again. The clips at the back of the bra need a covering so it doesn't graze your back. Very painful
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Very happy with ease of return and exchange. But unfortunately Disappointed with the quality of bras, stitching not as good as it used to be and caused top of one cup to curl out a bit so shows through jumper.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not comfortable i dont find this bra comfortable at all. the elastic digs in and the straps on my shoulders do as well. the fabric and elastic are poor choices and the lace is pilling already after 6 wears. i do not recommend this bra.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I love my new Bras, they fit great, great shape & so comfortable.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought my bra 2weeks ago. I am happy with it think I could have gone down a size but it still fits. Delivery was excellent
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bra I now have this bra in 3 colours it is such a comfortable and beautiful bra!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good and feels good Comfortable and sexy bra, only one that fits properly! I wish they came in 4 packs for a bundle lower price
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! Read reviews and did go up a size - just love the fit, the style, the works - got knickers to match and omg they are sooo comfy too
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm very happy with the fit and appearance of this bra. It gives a nice round slightly uplifted shape and the balconette design is quite open at the top so is forgiving if the cup size runs slightly small as described by some reviewers. The gore doesn't quite tack (almost), but overall it's a comfortable, well-fitting bra. Note: the colour (smokey amethyst) is a bit more dusky than what appears in the photo. I've been wearing the lift and shape T shirt bras for years and this will be my new go-to bra. I'll definitely buy it again!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm very happy with the look and fit of this bra. I like the rounded shape it gives and the balconnette style is forgiving if the cup is slightly small as some people reported in their reviews. The colour is more dusky/greyish than violet. I would definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bra I bought this bra a couple of months ago I love it, so comfortable and fits like a dream. Loved it so much I bought 2 more in different colours!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor construction On first wear the right hand cup seam rolled outwards and could not be rectified. Unable to wear it due to this as it shows up under clothes.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! I purchased this bra about 5 weeks ago after trying to buy the older style to find it had been replaced by this new one. As a bigger cup size I was dubious as looked like think straps and only 2 hook closure but when arrived I was pleasantly surprised it had great straps and 3 hook closure. These have now become my fave bras and I’ve now purchased 2 and will purchase again, they are so comfy for all day wear, provide excellent support with no bulging under arm or anywhere. I even wear these for work now and I have a physical job and they provide amazing support and do not cause any discomfort and look pretty at the same time.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great bra would be nice if under the under wire didn't go so high into armpit and cause rubbing and rashes
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful lines I love the look this bra gave me BUT the bone/wire on the side is a nightmare. It has almost made the bra unwearable.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit This bra is so well fitting I brought it in all colours. It supports everywhere it should and gives a great lift. A well made bra that’ is comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this bra about a month ago & am very happy. I usually have issues with straps falling off but so far so good with this one. Fits well & has good support for everyday life
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice bra. Lovely shape Fits well but I read reviews and ordered a cup size larger. The elastic around the bottom annoys and digs in a bit but it is new. Elastic could be a bit softer.
Date published: 2019-01-25
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_54
  • loc_en_AU, sid_YYCF_PPT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_berlei
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 570.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Your Bag (0)

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds & Co orders for members! Not a member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Now

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.