Free shipping & returns Australia wide

6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

Free shipping & returns Australia wide
Stockists
  • / Register

    Hey lovely, great to see you!

    Register with Berlei to get 10% off all the time and receive great other benefits.

    Subscribe to our newsletter to receive the latest daily deals and we'll send you a gift on your birthday.

    Get Started

    Already a Berlei Member? Sign In Now

Luminous Lace Minimiser Bra

Regular Price: $69.95

Special Price $39.00

  • Regular Price: $69.95

    Special Price $39.00

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP

Choose a Colour: Black Lace

* indicates a required field

Details

Meet your secret weapon! Created to minimise the projection of your busts, the Luminous Lace Minimiser does so in a way that's equally comfortable and stylish. This ingenious design has no over-the-bust seams to create a smooth, sleek finish and moulded cups for softness and support. With a supportive swing back to smooth the body, a keyhole feature at the front and beautiful lace for a sophisticated touch.

  • Reduces cup by one size
  • Key hole feature in front, soft beautiful lace
  • No over-the-bust seams
  • Smooth, moulded cups for comfort and support
  • Hidden elastics to minimise irritation, swing back design smooths the body

Berlei_BCNA

Product Code: YYAX
Material: Nylon / Elastane.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in Indonesia.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping is free for Berlei members and for Bonds & Co orders within Australia. For non-members standard shipping is free for orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards, which don't require shipping) or $5.95 for orders under $49, and usually takes up to 7 business days to be delivered. Charges also apply for delivery outside of Australia. Click here for More info.

We will accept change of mind returns on products (except briefs and hosiery) delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. Click here for More info.

Care Instructions & Labelling

Please refer to the garment’s label for specific material and care instructions.

  • Free shipping for memberswithin Australia
    Sign Up

  • 30 Day Return PeriodTakes the worry out of ordering the wrong size

  • Simple & Secure paymentPaypal, Visa Checkout, Mastercard, Visa & American Express

What people say...

Luminous Lace Minimiser Bra is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and actually minimising! Comfortable and actually minimising! I love this bra so much I’ve relegated almost all my others and bought it in 3 colours. I’m a 14E and it actually makes me feel at least a cup size smaller. Love it!
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and comfortable Looks amazing and very comfortable want to wear it everyday
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy This is the most comfortable bra I have worn for ages!
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice Really comfortable quality bra True to size fits like a glove True to size fits like a glove very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice Really comfortable quality bra True to size fits like a glove True to size fits like a glove very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful bra! The best bra I've ever had. Light as a feather, it feels as though it's completely free of underwire (though it gives good support) and it's a fabulous, sexy design. Fantastic!
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Oops! This bra looks good and is so comfortable but unfortunately my breasts spill from each side.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luminous Lace Minimiser Comfortable with a smooth shape over the bust. Great for wearing under t-shirts.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luminous Lace Minimiser Extremely comfortable with no seems over the bust line so gives a nice smooth shape. Doesn’t flatten the bust.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Great Not as good as i was hoping. Im a 12 E but they seemed to cut into the top of breasts leaving me with a muffin top effect. Material is a bit flimsy so it didnt support my bigger girls so well. Returning these.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly the same as the Luminous Minimiser except in lace so very comfortable and flattering (many large sized bras look like a harness but not this one) and is certainly minimising. I won't wear anything else.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I don't know what to say Didn't fit me. I ordered 2 different bra and both of them was cup E.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everyday bra Prettier looking minimiser bra on the market. Comfort plus.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Minimiser win Good fit using the online measurement tool. Keeps breasts separated and not touching while giving good lift and shape. Minimises without looking flat or strangely shaped.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite bra I have never found a minimiser bra with a modern sexy look and shape i am happy with until now. The lace is subtle and not too obvious through clothing and it pushes me in at the side with is slimming on me.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Short review Berlei bras are soo comfortable & the only bras I can find with shoulder straps short enough to fit me. Love them!
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific everyday bra for a larger bust Terrific everyday bra for an active person. Provides good support and a nice shape. It’s so comfy I returned to buy one in black.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfy! These are my go-to for everyday wear - they're so comfortable and really limit any back 'fat' creases. Only thing I'm not super sold on is that the shape I found looked a little funny with certain t-shirts/the shape just wasn't quite right.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No support I bought this bra over a month ago and am really sorry I did. It is a really pretty bra but that's about as much as it has going for it. The support is terrible and it isn't a good minimizing bra at all.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Underwire pocks out on 3rd wear. Poor quality bra. Underwire pocks out on 3rd wear. Poor quality bra.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I have just received mine, 2 pairs, and really disappointed :( They have have no support and there is far to much "movement". Will be sending my second pair back.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does exactly what it's said....minimiser bra. Exactly as explained in description, does the job perfectly. Wonderful fit and very comfortable. Love my Berlei bras
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Different fit I purchased 2 x to replace some I loved. The fit is off and the design is too mature for me. Very sorry as I have always purchased Berlei.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought a bra and a pair off brief .quick deliver and a good fit .Very happy with purchase .
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit. Lovely and soft and very supportive.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Im so glad I purchased this bra, it is so comfortable, flattering, and i really like the color.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely happy I purchased 2 of these bras, 1 black and 1 skin coloured. I had not tried these before but bought 2 pair because they were half price at the time of purchase. I am extremely happy with this product and would even pay full price for them in the future.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best fit, will be my around the house bra, won't be wearing our if the house, doesn't support my 16F breasts, even though it's made for curvy women. I purchased 4 bras all 16F, this was the only disappointment out of the 4. So still a happy customer
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I bought this bra to try as it is different from my usual,I am not very impressed with the support of this bra.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't fit that well The straps are to small for a 20 E bra it digs into the shoulder and the wire sticks out at the end. Rubs against my arm
Date published: 2019-04-17
  • y_2020, m_2, d_25, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_44
  • loc_en_AU, sid_YYAX_BLK, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_berlei
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 542.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Bag (0)
    All monetary donations to GIVIT to assist in the Bushfire Relief are collected by Berlei on behalf of Givit Australia (ABN 21 137 408 201). GIVIT is endorsed by the ATO as a Deductible Gift Recipient and gifts of $2 or more may be tax deductible. There is no GST charged on this donation.www.givit.org.au
    Product Image

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds & Co orders for members! Not a member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Now

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.