Free shipping & returns Australia wide

6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

Free shipping & returns Australia wide
Stockists
  • / Register

    Hey lovely, great to see you!

    Register with Berlei to get 10% off all the time and receive great other benefits.

    Subscribe to our newsletter to receive the latest daily deals and we'll send you a gift on your birthday.

    Get Started

    Already a Berlei Member? Sign In Now

Electrify Underwire Bra

$59.95

  • $59.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP

Choose a Colour: Nude Glow

* indicates a required field

Details

Berlei Support Factor 3 - High Impact. Reduces breast bounce by up to 50%. Your perfect bra for high impact sports such as tennis, netball or basketball.

  • Berlei is the only sports bra brand tested, approved and endorsed by the Australian Institute of Sport.
  • Mesh in the cup and back provides breathable panels for a cooler workout.
  • Lined cups and shoulder straps provide superior comfort and reduced bounce.
  • Mesh panels for increased breathability.
  • Crossback straps provide additional versatility and support. Adjustable hook and eye.

Berlei_BCNA

Product Code: YYN7
Material: Nylon / Elastane
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in Indonesia.
Comments

Comments

Maximum purchase quantity N/A
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping is free for Berlei members and for Bonds & Co orders within Australia. For non-members standard shipping is free for orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards, which don't require shipping) or $5.95 for orders under $49, and usually takes up to 7 business days to be delivered. Charges also apply for delivery outside of Australia. Click here for More info.

We will accept change of mind returns on products (except briefs and hosiery) delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. Click here for More info.

Care Instructions & Labelling

Please refer to the garment’s label for specific material and care instructions.

  • Free shipping for memberswithin Australia
    Sign Up

  • 30 Day Return PeriodTakes the worry out of ordering the wrong size

  • Simple & Secure paymentPaypal, Visa Checkout, Mastercard, Visa & American Express

What people say...

Electrify Underwire Bra is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 129.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Bra Comfortable and supportive! I wear it at the gym. It absolutely suits me too down to a T.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Electrify bra Excellent bra ! Comfortable supportive and looks great !
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sports bra Great fit, great quality definitely the sports bra I would always recommend
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sports bra This is replacement for the same model sports bra worn for a number of years. Comfortable, with good support for a variety of gym activity.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent all round sports bra I've worn these Berlei bras for years and love them. Whilst they don't off the best support for running (I am a D cup), they are super comfortable for every day wear, yoga, speed walking, general gym workouts.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bras!!! Best supportive sports bra... plus can be worn as a bikini top with board shorts for a comfy and supportive trip to the beach. Best bras ever!!!!
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good bra Lovely bra nice fit , had it for a few weeks now and I have noticed ripping in the mesh under the breast part
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome My new favourite, I wear these everyday not just for sport. Super comfy
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy I came across these! Great fit, very comfortable and an excellent reduction in ‘boob bounce’ - so much so, I now have three.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Strap finishes high up The strap finished very high up. This makes it difficult to find tops that can be worn with it.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Very comfortable bra, definitely by far the best supported sports bra I have purchased. Only thing is I like my straps to be crossed but very hard to get on and off when they are
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Great fabric, very supportive and extremely comfortable.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Electrify great support This type of bra is perfect for me. I thought I could wear a cheaper bra but found I didn't get the support or comfort I get from this bra. Even my dresses and shirt look better.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very supportive This is a really supportive bra - I can run with my big boobs and it is comfortable. One slight problem - where the bra clasps at the back, there is a hard bit of material or plastic, where the stitching is, that scratches my back, so I have to stuff a tissue under it to stop it.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Electrify Underwire Bra The best bra for running! I wore it for a fun run the first time - could not even feel it was on - perfect!
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playfull but strong breateable fabric with solid support that doesnt bite or bunch
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable and supportive bra This is a really comfortable and supportive bra for sports or everyday use. The blush/white colour is great for everyday use.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I’m trying to collect this bra in every colour! Such a fantastic product, in both comfort , style and range. Thank you Berlie
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bra in the World? I love this bra, it’s the only style I buy. I have found it to be the most comfortable fit of any bra I have tried! I horse ride, endurance (long distance) is my disciple and I’m an 12e. I find that I don’t even know I’m wearing a bra it’s so comfortable with fabulous support. LOVE LOVE LOVE! Great colour selection too. Thank you Berlie
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for tennis Very comfortable and supportive. Easy to adjust straps.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what they used to be. Usually a great product. Scratchy fasteners left back bleeding. Not the quality they used to be have been wearing electrify bras for years.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best sports bra Super comfortable bra that’s great for every day use as well as when you’re active
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sports bra that’s great for every day use Super comfortable and great for every day use as well as when active.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inaccurate Sizing The size chart is inaccurate. I measured my breasts and ordered the cup size indicated, but the bra is at least one, maybe two cup sizes too small. Essentially unwearable. The band size was accurate.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great support - only 1 glitch The material used is good quality and the support from the bra is excellent. However, where the hooks do up at the back, the material under the eyelets does not extend long enough to cover the first row of hooks, hence if you are wearing the bra on the last lot of eyelets, as there is no material under these, when wearing the bra the hooks stick into your back. I now do the hooks up on the middle eyelets and this then solves the problem. But design wise, this perhaps needs to be looked at.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sporty spice Comfy, does the job in helping keep my boobs from bouncing around everywhere!!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Supportive Very supportive. Only complaint I have is that the clip pokes into me a bit
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and supportive bra Very comfortable and supportive bra for sports or everyday wear.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with purchase. I have crossed the straps as they are adjustable and it is great support for running. I would buy another.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Comfortable, well made, good for exercise or everyday wear
Date published: 2019-08-29
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_77
  • loc_en_AU, sid_YYN7_NF7, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_berlei
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 509.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Electrify Underwire Bra Electrify Underwire Bra
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Bag (0)
    All monetary donations to GIVIT to assist in the Bushfire Relief are collected by Berlei on behalf of Givit Australia (ABN 21 137 408 201). GIVIT is endorsed by the ATO as a Deductible Gift Recipient and gifts of $2 or more may be tax deductible. There is no GST charged on this donation.www.givit.org.au
    Product Image

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds & Co orders for members! Not a member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Now

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.